Oh just bury me.
Unbelievable i know, but yes, i just woke up. I slept around 12midnight and have been sleeping until just now. I woke up around 8+am and 12+pm but still had that headache from last night so i went back to sleep. *sigh* i have no idea how to deal with all this. Oh and guess what? I lost it, i mean it's like fate wanted it to happen that way. Oh well, i haven't been a bad girl at all but i guess from now onwards its gonna be a super duper angel from me. I'm gonna miss that but what other choice do i have? I gotta listen to mom right? I don't want anything to happen between us so yea. Well then, i better start packing the unwanted stuff to be kept. I'm dreading Saturday to come but i have to go back right. I still don't know whether its a good thing she found out now or when i go back. I just hope things cool down before then.
Labels: family, happenings, life, sucky
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >