Keep keep bleeding love money.
It's all good now people. I called my mom last night but she was sleeping already. She called back around 11+am today and i apologised. So now, everything's fine between us, thank God. At least i don't feel so scared going back home now lol.
Was freaking tired today cause only slept at 4.30am due to packing. My room is damn messy right now, everything's all over the place. Wonder how i'm gonna carry back some stuff too cause they aren't exactly light. We went out to town today but first, had branch at Citrus. Have heard about that place from Abby's blog and Kellie suggested we eat there so yea. The place was nice and everything on the menu looked so delish. Had a hard time deciding what to eat actually. I finally settled for a beefy cheesy burger and caramel milkshake (though i could only taste the milk and not any caramel).
Citrus.
I look so tired right? Lack of sleep eyes.
Candid of Shereen and Kellie.
Shereen's garlic bread.

Caramel milkshake.

Beefy cheesy burger.
After that, we went to Imperial and we looked around. Bought groceries which totaled to RM76, dang so much just gone like that. Oh and Kellie bought this really cool Nike bottle which i love but was too expensive for me. It's smaller than my Nike but costs way more, but it's so nice. I want it too :(
Our next stop was Bintang and i bought something for dad heheh. Cost me alot too. Still deciding what to buy for mom. Might get her a teddy but we'll see. Took away Pizza Hut for dinner. Altogether, i spent about RM200 today and i actually just took out RM200 this morning. Goes to show how little RM200 is these days. Oh, and i kinda indulged alot today too. Had a Sundae Cone from McDonalds. Was actually deciding between a Starbucks or McFlurry but Sundae Cone was cheaper and less fattening compared to all (i think) so yea, that was my choice. So now, i am eating dinner while movie-ing. This tummy has a few more space and i'm kinda feeling a tad sleepy actually. Catch you later.
Panda's brother. That's a new way of Starbucks promoting their coffee. Free coffee to customers. Cool eh.
Ages since i had Pizza Hut. Pepperoni pizza!
Labels: family, food, friends, happenings, holiday, indulgence, shopping
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >