Just with family.
I am now on a CSI marathon lol. Gosh, i just miss Astro, don't you girls? Anyways, it's Sunday and that means family day today. Finally went to church, after how long not going in Miri heheh. Oh, and we played rummy. I lost though, badly :( My luck just wasn't working bah today lol. Had dinner at Garden Seafood with my family and grandparents and aunt and i just miss nice food ahaha. Still waiting to head to Little Italy, those places though.
The guys asked me out to Upperstar at 10pm but mom wouldn't let me go. Bored at home now, just accompanied by the TV and my lappie. Any plans tomorrow people?
Labels: family, food, happenings, home
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >