Matthew's in Miri!
Woot woot! Matthew's in Miri for the weekend and it's so great to have him here. However, the sarcasm i can do without. I've prac been bullied the whole time i was with them. And fyi, he's just 8days older than me. Don't have to bully me that bad right? *sulks*
Haha anywhos, he's been here since Thursday. We went to pick him up from the airport and i was kinda excited to see him. I didn't really spend much time with him when i was in KK since it was only a short time i was around. It was nice to catch up and all, talk bout stuff.
The arrival hall in Miri airport.
The waiting Yi Da.

Don't blame me. I was bored as well haha.

Woot woot! Matthew exiting the arrival hall.
Tsk tsk tsk. Caught smoking.
Last night we went to Balcony and surprisingly, it was damn empty. Went to Cherrie Berries shortly after and just sat there for alil while before heading for something to eat. After that we went back to Cherrie Berries but it was boring so we left. Imagine, nothing to do on a Friday night. Shocking, i know. We drove around aimlessly and went for a joyride before heading back. But before that, the guys wanted to play pool at some place near E-mart so we went there for a mo. Didn't take long though cause they were closing up. After that, i didn't go home just yet though, went to Yi Da's place to play cards so yea. There was nothing else to do at that time. Prob going out for drinks and dinner again later tonight. Will fill you on the details tomorrow or some other day.
Long Island. A mixture of idon'tknowwhat. Balcony, Miri.
Uinah, Lo Yi Da bah.
The guys. Matthew, Johnathan, Yi Da, and Dylan.

Lookit Matthew go.
Labels: drinks, excitement, food, friends, happenings
< OLDER POSTS
. NEWER POSTS >